Coming Soon: Photo Tour of Gallaudet!

by

It seems that every week, I’m sitting in front of a computer, racking my brain for a new gblog topic. Which is why it’s hard to post very often; I’ve run out of ideas!

But, a couple of days ago I got the idea to do a photo tour of Gallaudet. Every week, I will post a bunch of photos (taken by me) of a building or two on campus and add a few comments, as if I am your own tour guide. I’m not sure which building I will start with yet, but I promise there will be a new post next week with some pictures.

Why am I doing this? When I was a high-school student, I knew absolutely nobody at Gallaudet, so I didn’t have access to a lot of the common knowledge that most Gallaudet students have. Which left me wondering: What do the dorms look like? How many dorms are there? What do the classrooms look like? And so on… It’s my hope that, with this photo tour, I’ll be able to answer some lingering questions my readers may have.

I’m looking forward to this, hope you are too!

Cheers,
Heather

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Coming Soon: Photo Tour of Gallaudet!”

  1. Jessica Olsen Says:

    Where are your photos? 🙂 Keep on blogging!

Leave a Reply

