senior blues…

by

Why is it so hard to get through my homework lately? My mind is wandering away from my readings and venturing to what my future holds. Grad school? Move home? Start working? I have been on the educational track for my 22 years of life… what is life outside of school?? I am graduating in May. Scary! Along with my insanity I have been suffering from a mild case of senioritis. It is a task to get anything done.

Today I worked at the open house for new undergraduates looking into Gallaudet. Mostly with (of course) hearing students interested in the Interpreting Department. Ahhh so young, about to graduate high school and thinking about college. I have been feeling the same anxiety I experienced my senior year of high school. DODO NOW??? :/

Leave a Reply

