Sleep Deprivation

by

It seems like everyone of my friends is exhausted. There is just so much to do! We are running through the semester faster than ever. In addition to a heavy work load our schedules are packed with committee meetings, internships, pledge meetings and classwork. Plus finding time for a part time job. Sometimes when I get home I feel like I need time to catch my breath…

Fun things I did this weekend instead of sleeping: relax w friends I hadn’t seen on a while, volunteer at Green Festival, drive through a different part of MD on my way to work and saw the leaves changing to their autumn shades…. It is a beautiful time of the year:)

I will have to bike to the arboretum sometime this week if I can escape the Homecoming craziness!

Leave a Reply

