Quick update before midterms…

by

Back at the craziness that is Gallaudet, in full swing… Mid terms this week.  Swimming has been balancing me out as far as stress. With out a few laps I feel like I am spending too much time with gravity. . .

Time to call Mom. I miss my family so much, but I couldn’t imagine how different I would be if I missed out on this experience because I wanted to stay home. I am happy I can have the opportunity to live somewhere out of my norm.

I showed a childhood friend around DC this weekend. All the obligatory tourist pictures accomplished🙂 Pictures to come soon.

Time to dive back in the homework. ^_^ (sarcasm)

Leave a Reply

