Chlorinated Thoughts for Today

by

Chlorine…. this is my perfume until next spring.

The Aqua Bison started another season last week and the time has come to SWIM. Practices are tough to fit in with my schedule this semester, but I can’t imagine not being on the team- they undoubtedly keep me in check.

Swimming is my thing. Coming from the state with 10,000 lakes, I am an aquatic addict. I claim Lake Alexander as my own. I feel like we take our summers very seriously in Minnesota, and after winter months with below zero temperatures finding a swim suit again is an incredible discovery. I get my fix in the pool for now.🙂

*Just keep swimming….swimming, swimmmmminggggg*

Leave a Reply

