Curtain Call!

by

Wow! My freshman year just finished its’ final act! It has been a great year with some loop-de-loops, It would not be possible without 4 great mentors! First one is Dr. Jane Norman who welcomed me to the crazy world affectionally known as Gallaudet, the second one is JMAC, a great third year guy who I have known since forever, helped me navigate the crazy game of Life. The third one is of course my academic advisor, Willy Conley, who encouraged me to think big and try new things! The fourth one has been a huge impact on me, without him, I would never have realized my true passion and I constantly learn a lot from him, as a drector and professor, Ethan Sinnott, one of my favorite quote of his, “Why not?! Go for it!” He pushes me to do my best! Cannot wait to continue my journey with him!

Leave a Reply

