Fall 2009 Class Schedule!

by

Here comes another school year!!! I’m excited and anxious to get the school year started. There will be plenty in store for me as i become a sophomore. The class schedule for the fall looks like this:

PSY 201 – Intro to Psychology

Ped 185- Wellness

GSR 150- Intro to Integrated Learning

GSR 103- American Sign Language and Deaf Studies

This semester will make me a full-time student for the fall semester. 3 of my classes fall on Mondays and Wednesdays, as for the other class, it falls on Tuesdays and Thursdays. That gives me more time on Tuesdays and Thursdays to get homework completed AND a free day on Friday!!!

If i haven’t mentioned it before, i’m majoring in PE Education so that is why i’m taking Wellness and Intro. to Psychology. One more ASL class and i will be finished with it. I have already completed ASL 101 and 102. I’m looking forward to classes and can’t wait to meet my teachers and classmates. This should be a very interesting and fun semester! With the completion of this semester… i will have 38 credits under my belt. Lets get it underway!!!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

