Spring flurries?

by

I am mentally out of shape! Thanks to midterms that took up my life for the entire week. I was in my books and notes and let me tell you… it was very exhausting. I look back at my high school days and I remember how I used to whine about midterms and finals. All I can say is jeez, I have wasted all my breath on this. College is absolutely brutal! I wrote my Deaf Studies, Biology, and Math midterms. I am positive I have aced them all. Let’s see the aftermath once I step back into the classrooms after the short and simple vacation. I am so thrilled it’s nearly spring break but I will feel like an albino compared to other students who will return from their warm and sunny spring break destinations. I’ll be heading to the shiny white flurries of Canada and warm myself up with the love from my family members and of course I could not forget blankets and hot chocolate.
Enjoy the paradise and stay safe! =)

Leave a Reply

