In my little cardboard box

by

reflection

This is how I feel at this moment.. Just stuck in my little cardboard box.. I wish I knew what’ll happen in the future.. I have NO idea but I think I want to major in FCS {family & child studies}

It’s just one of those afternoons.. At this moment I’m upbeat and positive when this afternoon I was wondering why was I at Gallaudet but then I reminded myself I wanted to come for an reason and.. I’m not done at Gallaudet.. I’m so excited to see where this semester leads me to..

Leave a Reply

