The most sentimental movie I have seen

by

One of my favorite actresses in the movie, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2, is Blake Lively. I think she is one of the best actresses in the movie. I think the first movie is better than the second one because the first movie showed how best friends stay together for the whole summer and are there for each other to keep each other happy. I think the second movie is more sentimental because it shows a lot more information of Bridget’s (Blake Lively) mother and how she died. I actually enjoyed watching the movie. I wonder if there will be another movie, “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 3?” I hope we have another movie related to best friends.  I can imagine what it would involve.

I highly recommend you watch this movie, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

