Is it July Already??

by

July… already? Seriously. It feels like only yesterday when I first started work (which is now approaching the fourth week of it; TWO more weeks left!!) and two days ago when I came home from school… and it’s July? It’s so hard to believe that in one month and a half, I will be back at school and away from home. Here’s the ironic part: I’m kind of dreading it. I’ve gotten used to being home, used to being back in my room, used to seeing my family everyday. I’m also looking forward to it. It would be nice to not have to deal with my family everyday, nice to be able to do what I want when I want to, be able to eat what I want without feeling increasingly guilty by the looks of my parents, to have a job and steady money-flow.

So, the question of is it July already pops into my head. It’s so hard to believe that nearly two months and a half has flown by like a blink of eye. I finish my summer class in approximately two weeks, and so far it’s going well. I feel very religiously knowing now, and it provided a new way of looking at things, I guess. This is going to be one heck of a short post, I feel, but there’s not much to expound on right now.

Leave a Reply

