Miss Deaf America Results

by

I am happy to announce that the new Miss Deaf America is Gallaudet’s own Michelle Lapides! She is a graduate of Maryland School for the Deaf and she competed as Miss Deaf Maryland. Way to go Michelle…everyone I’ve talked to said they knew it would be you because you totally deserve it!

(I know these past 2 posts from me haven’t been under my name…can’t change that via my Blackberry so I’ll fix it at home. And the post times too if necessary. But I had to post about Michelle!)

Leave a Reply

