Look at the time go by…

by

Wow, we only have 3 weeks of school left.. Which is hard to believe.. It was just like yesterday when I started a new set of adventures at Gally in D.C.

A whole semester almost coming to an end and then comes SUMMER, just what I’ve been waiting for! I can’t wait to take a long break from school and release all the stress from within and just HAVE SOME FUN IN THE SUN! Well not exactly because then I gotta make money and start working here and there.

More projects coming up and the worse part, they are due just about the same day, that’s gotta be stressing don’t you think?

I’m still loving life here at Gallaudet, but at the same time I miss home. I miss the Lone State, Texas. I can’t wait to go home and tell my family and friends all the wonderful things that has happened here.

Rockfest is coming up this weekend. I bet everyone is pumped up and ready to have loads of FUN. I’m looking forward to it, I have never been to any Rockfest or Brickfest events of any sort. So it’s going to be crazy and interesting. Also my friend, Ben from Texas is also coming up here. Casey and I are very excited about that.

Anyways, I’m off to do my projects, try and get as much done.

Leave a Reply

