Favourite Movie Quotes..

by

A quote from “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants” that suits me well of who I am…

“Some people show their beauty cause they want the world to see it. Others hide it cause they want the world to see something else….”

Elizabeth- So that’s it then, the secret, grand adventure of the infamous Jack Sparrow. He spent three days lying on the beach drinking rum
Jack Sparrow- Welcome to the Caribbeans, luv.

WiLL- Where is Elizabeth?
JaCk- She’s safe, just like I promised. She’s all set to marry Norrington, just like she promised. And you get to die for her just like you promised. So we are all men of our word really… Except for Elizabeth, who is in fact…. A woman

“That’ll change the world, that report will. front page of the Daily Prophet, I expect, “CAULDRON LEAKS”
-Ron Weasley

Jack: for your information, most people who meet me did not know i am gay.
Will: jack, blind and deaf people know you’re gay. dead people know you’re gay.
Jack: grace, when you first met me, did you know i was gay?
Grace: my dog knew.

There is something you should understand about the way I work. When you need me but do not want me, I must stay. When you want me but no longer need me, then I have to go. It’s rather sad, but there it is….
Nanny Mcphee

Leave a Reply

