Marlee on Dancing with the Stars

by

Okay, I watched it too, like everybody else! Marlee was just so fabulous! I find her very attractive and she just looked amazing. And her dancing was so good! She came in 3rd for the women, it was awesome. I immediately logged into ABC.com and voted for her six times, the maximum allowed. Today I also saw this blog entry from Mo Rocca, the comedian, where Marlee responds to why she went to American Idol. It’s a great answer! And of course I watch her on The L Word all the time. I just like watching her. Yeah, I know a lot of people will say I am crazy, that she isn’t a good representative for Deaf people, or something like that. I don’t understand why some people have to criticize others for their beliefs! I like Marlee Matlin and other people don’t. Why can’t we just live with different opinions instead of people saying “Marlee is evil because she speaks with her voice” and things like that. Well anyway, I saw her on Dancing with the Stars tonight and she was so great. I love that she is a Gallaudet trustee now…it increases the chance that I might see her in person by about 3% overall!

2 Responses to “Marlee on Dancing with the Stars”

  1. youtubedance.info » Blog Archive » Marlee on Dancing with the Stars Says:

    […] HamsterDame wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAnd her dancing was so good! She came in 3rd for the women, it was awesome. I immediately logged into ABC.com and voted for her six times, the maximum allowed. Today I also saw this blog entry from Mo Rocca, the comedian, where Marlee … […]

  2. jtrigsby.com Says:

    While I liked Priscilla Presley on Dancing With the Stars last night, I too thought the performance of the evening should go to Marlee Matlin. This one is going to be a contest!

Leave a Reply

