Early Easter?

by

I don’t think I’ve ever been any more confused about this whole early Easter thing.. I remember my friend was telling me that she was going to church for Easter, and I was like, “Hang on a minute, Easter in March?” I don’t remember the last time I’ve heard of Easter in March. It was so confusing, but come to think of it, what happens to the people who celebrates Easter every year and didn’t know about the changes of Early Easter? Then they celebrate late Easter or they missed it?

Ahhh for Theatre class we reading this Irish play called The Plough of the Stars.. I see it fits today’s holiday, St Patrick’s Day… Loads of stuff to read and I’m not wanting to read it anytime during my Spring Break, it’s a bit hard to get my brain to be willing to work during my week off from school…

Leave a Reply

