Goodbye Wing…

by

I’m selling my tmobile wing, because I need the money and the phone doesn’t suit my style.. So in less than 17 hours the phone is no longer mine. Yay! I’m getting a sidekick lx.. SOmething I’ve been wanting for a while…

I wish Spring break could be 3 weeks! Wouldnt that be so nice? 3 weeks of spring break! Unfortunately I have to keep on dreaming…

Is it me, or am I the only person who keeps on blogging, probably the one who blogs the most? I guess I do have alot of time on my hands…

Well, guess I best be off.. got friends coming here..

Leave a Reply

