66 days to Graduation!

by

2008.jpg

Wow, 66 days to Graduation…I’m a nervous wreck! I was just getting comfortable at being an undergrad, the normal routines: study hard, party hard,extracurriculars activity,and a side job here and there. Now, I need to do some job search to work full time and grad school part time; or should I decide where I want to stay DC, MD,or back home to FL  to work full time and night classes? These decisions aren’t as easy said then done, in fact I had to seek advise and cause a few tensions.

Regardless I am ready to walk the stage and grab on to the paper  that leads to my oh -so-near future. I am counting down the days to a proud rewarding day to years of hard work and studies! 

Leave a Reply

