Six Weird Habits/Things About Me..

by

I found this old blog in myspace that I typed, my friend tagged me to do this…

I’ve been tagged to post “Six Weird Habits/Things About Me”…

1) I hate leftover food..

2) I tends to peel my lips, oops..

3) I hate getting in a messy car on a rainy day…

4) When I just had a debate with a friend on aim, I’ll look at the convo again and come up with millions of things I wish I had said.. (I’m a slow thinker)

5) I think gay people are the coolest in the world, I even want a gay best friend..

6) I always put on my socks on my right foot first..

Leave a Reply

