Harry Potter withdrawal?

by

Hello again! Is it me or am I actually dealing with a withdrawal from Harry Potter? I remember while surfing the channel on telly the other night I came across Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azbakan. To be frank, that’s my least favourite movie of all 5 movies. But because it’s been so long since I’ve watched the Order of the Phoenix or any of the Potter movies, I came to realize how much I miss the wonderful wizarding world. I was eating pizza and I ended up watching Prisoner of Azbakan like a little kid. When it was over, I was tempt to read book 7 again, the Deathly Hallows. I cannot tell you how much I miss it. I was so sad when I finished the book, it only took me 2 and a half days to finish the entire book. I haven’t been able to read it again in a slower pace. I’ve been wanting to, but the hecitic schedule here is not allowing me to. I can’t wait til the next movie to come out, the Half-Blood Prince, I will most definitely be wearing my Hogwarts robe as usual, with my beautiful Gryffindor tie, and of course what all wizards required, a wand.

044.png 034.png thhp-for-fun36.jpg th689610c0.jpg ron64.png The guy I fancy.. Rupert Grint..

you can definitely say that I am babyblue27gf.gif

Leave a Reply

